Term Dates

You are here:
< Back

Holidays and Term Dates 2018/2019


Term / Holiday First Day Last Day
Autumn Term Dates Monday 3 September, 2018 Thursday 18 October, 2018
Autumn Half Term Friday 19 October, 2018 Sunday 29 October, 2017
Autumn Term Dates Monday 30 October, 2017 Friday 21 December, 2018
Christmas Holidays Saturday 22 December, 2018 Sunday 6 January, 2019
Spring Term Dates Monday 7 January, 2019 Friday 15 February, 2019
Spring Half Term Saturday 16 February, 2019 Saturday 23 February, 2019
Spring Term Dates Sunday 24 February, 2019 Friday 5 April, 2019
Easter Holidays Saturday 6 April, 2019 Sunday 15 April, 2018
Summer Term Dates Monday 16 April, 2018 Friday 24 May, 2019
Summer Half Term Saturday 25 May, 2019 Sunday 2 June, 2019
Summer Term Dates Monday 3 June, 2019 Thursday 25 July, 2019
Summer Holidays Friday 26 July, 2019

 

Last Updated On July 31, 2018